Department of Computer Engineering

List of Faculty

Sr. no Name Qualification Designation LTCE Mail id
1

Dr. Subhash K. Shinde

M.Tech, Ph.D

Professor

skshinde@ltce.in

2

Dr. Sheeba P. S.

ME/M. Tech ,PhD

Associate Professor & Incharge Head, CSE (IoT & CS including Blockchain Technology)

sheebaps@ltce.in

3

Ms. Chitra T. Wasnik

MTech , PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor & Incharge Head, CSE(AI & ML)


chitrawasnik@ltce.in

4

Prof. Rajendra D. Gawali

ME ,   PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

gawalird@ltce.in

5

Prof.Sanjay D.Narwadkar

BE

Asst.Professor

san.naravadkar@ltce.in

6

Prof. Manish R. Umale

BE, M.Tech

Asst.Professor

manish.umale@ltce.in

7

Prof. Sonal A. Bankar

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

sonal.bankar@ltce.in

8

Prof. Kaikashan I. Siddavatam

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

kaikashan.s@ltce.in

9

Prof. Sulbha S. Yadav

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

sulbha.yadav@ltce.in

10

Dr. Nandini C .Nag

ME , PH.D

Asst. Professor & Incharge Head,CSE(Data Science)

nandini.nag@ltce.in

11

Prof. Shital K Dhamal

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

shital.dhamal@ltce.in

12

Prof. Smita A.Attarde

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

smita.attarde@ltce.in

13

Prof. Shobha S. Lolge

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

shobha.lolge@ltce.in

14

Dr. Chaitrali P Chaudhari

ME , PH.D

Asst.Professor

chaitrali.chaudhari@ltce.in

15

Dr. Smita S. Ambarkar

M.Tech , PH.D

Asst.Professor

smita.ambarkar@ltce.in

16

Prof. Jayendra S.Jadhav

M.Tech , PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

jayendra.jadhav@ltce.in

17

Dr. Sanjivani T. Deokar

ME , PH.D

Asst.Professor

sanjivani.deokar@ltce.in

18

Prof. Rakhi D. Akhare

ME ,PH.D (pursuing)

Asst.Professor

rakhi.akhare@ltce.in

19

Prof. Archana M. Naware

BE , ME

Asst.Professor

archana.naware@ltce.in

20

Prof. Pranjali V. Gurnule

BE , ME

Asst.Professor

pranjali.gurnule@ltce.in

21

Prof Shirin Matwankar

BE, ME

Asst.Professor

shirin.matwankar@ltce.in

22

Prof. Shraddha Shrivastava

BE, ME

Asst.Professor

Shraddha.Shrivastava@ltce.in

23

Prof Rajnandini kumawat

BE,ME

Asst.Professor

rajnandini.kumawat@ltce.in

24

Prof. Harshita Bhagat

BE,ME

Asst.Professor

Harshita.Bhagwat@ltce.in

List of Staff

SN Name of Staff Qualification Designation E-mail Id
1 Mr.R.B.Subhedar BSc Chemistry Lab Asst johraj@rediffmail. com
2 Mr.Ashwani Prasad Diploma Computer Lab Asst prasadashwani1@gmail.com
3 Ms. Bharati Navghane Diploma Computer Lab Asst bharati.navghane@ltce.in
4 Swati Mahadev Patil BE (IT) Lab Asst maneswati2209@gmail.com
5 Pravin Mohan Pankar B.Sc.(IT) Lab Asst pravin.pankar@ltce.in
6 Mr.Arjun Prasad Tiwari SYBA Lab Asst Tiwariarjun2006@yahoo.com
7 Mr.krishnakumar Mishra SSC Lab Attd.